Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
American Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
Forgot the flight number?
American Airlines
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.aa.com/
Phone: +1-800-433-7300
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne American Airlines "American" (AAL) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
AAL1923A21NLos Angeles Intl ()Orlando Intl ()Sat 01:04PM PDTSat 08:19PM EDT
AAL789B738Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Sat 06:47PM CDTSat 07:19PM CDT
AAL245B77WLeonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Sat 05:22PM CESTSat 08:19PM EDT
AAL2697B38MMcGhee Tyson ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 06:33PM EDTSat 07:20PM CDT
AAL2094A21NJohn Wayne ()Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Sat 04:24PM PDTSat 05:20PM MST
AAL2914B738Los Angeles Intl ()Harry Reid Intl ()Sat 04:35PM PDTSat 05:20PM PDT
AAL2944B738Gowen Field ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 03:54PM MDTSat 07:20PM CDT
AAL1027B38MMiami Intl ()La Aurora Int'l ()Sat 06:11PM EDTSat 06:20PM CST
AAL1060B738Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()LaGuardia ()Sat 07:00PM EDTSat 08:20PM EDT
AAL1363A319St Louis Lambert Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 06:01PM CDTSat 07:20PM CDT
AAL1737A321Orlando Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 06:08PM EDTSat 07:21PM CDT
AAL2639B738Chicago O'Hare Intl ()San Francisco Int'l ()Sat 03:17PM CDTSat 05:21PM PDT
AAL1856A321Philadelphia Intl ()Boston Logan Intl ()Sat 07:28PM EDTSat 08:21PM EDT
AAL1303B738Grantley Adams Int'l ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Sat 04:00PM ASTSat 08:21PM EDT
AAL598A321San Diego Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Sat 01:04PM PDTSat 08:21PM EDT
AAL1861A319Myrtle Beach Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Sat 07:50PM EDTSat 08:22PM EDT
AAL2180A321Myrtle Beach Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 06:11PM EDTSat 07:22PM CDT
AAL1745A321Miami Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 05:57PM EDTSat 07:23PM CDT
AAL1373B738Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Sat 05:53PM EDTSat 07:23PM CDT
AAL2462B738Indianapolis Intl ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Sat 07:21PM EDTSat 08:23PM EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss